BOOM! There’s some dope new music out today courtesy of Kowta and MalLabel Music! Phases is compiled of five dank tracks featuring some of Kowta’s headiest work to date. Euphoric has a special premiere of the first song off the EP entitled ‘Inside Your Head’. It’s a sick hip hop tune featuring the dynamic lyricism of Dylano. The hard hitting bass and polished synths from Kowta compliment the smooth flow of rapper Dylano; their styles go together like peanut butter and jelly.  This flavorful track is accompanied by four more versatile and wonky songs ranging from trippy alien bangers to middle eastern style slaps. All in all, Phases is a potent release that epitomizes west coast bass music.

Catch Kowta this Saturday in Colfax CA at The HeART and SOULstice FUNdraiser

Cop the full EP on MalLabel’s Bandcamp